ANZ Branch Committee

The following members were elected to the ICS ANZ Branch Committee on the 29th August 2023. Committee positions will be reviewed at the next AGM in August 2024.

The Branch Committee:

Capt Anthony Pegum FICS VIC Chair / Public Officer
Mr Adam Kuner FICS VIC Vice Chair / Membership Secretary
Capt Nelson LeBlond FICS WA Secretary
Capt Jasjeet Kukreja MICS VIC Assistant Secretary
Ms. Hiti Teluja FICS VIC Controlling Council Rep
Ms. Manisha Taneja MICS VIC Treasurer
Capt Nigel D’Souza FICS        NZ Immediate past Chairman
Stephen Williams FICS QLD Education Officer
Mr Adrian Douthie VIC Webmaster

Other Committee Members:

Karen Kwok MICS   Branch Committee Member
Capt Munaf Shaikh MICS   Branch Committee Member
Hermant Chopra MICS   Branch Committee Member
Merwin Faria MICS   Branch Committee Member
Mathew Neal MICS   Branch Committee Member
Elizabeth de Leon   Branch Committee Member
Janani Yagnamurthy MICS   Branch Committee Member
James a’Beckett MICS   Branch Committee Member
James Summers MICS   Branch Committee Member
New Zealand Chapter:
Capt Robert Hawkins FICS   New Zealand Chapter Representative

Branch membership vetting committee:
Hiti Taluja Melbourne
Capt Robert Hawkins FICS Auckland
Munaf Shaikh Perth

We welcome our new Members - The ANZ Branch is pleased to welcome our new members.

Bespoke Professional Development Courses - The ICS (ANZ Branch) is offering bespoke courses and workshops specific to the needs of the client, delivered by ICS approved tutors.

International Tutorship Program - The Australia and New Zealand Branch is also an International Teaching Centre, bringing the International Tutorship program right to your doorstep.

All Hands! - Read our Branch Newsletter

Annual General Meeting 2021 -

The 21st  Annual General Meeting of the ICS Australia and New Zealand Branch will be held on:

Date: Monday 23 August 2021

Time: 1100 Perth  I  1300 Melbourne, Sydney and Brisbane  I  1500 New Zealand

Duration: approximately 1 hour

Mode: Teleconference.

If you have not received your emailed/mailed invitation, please Contact Us.

WEBINAR on Maritime Cyber Risk Management 

Register Here

Copyright ICSANZ © 2024. All Rights Reserved.