ICS ANZ Branch 

Please note, the ANZ Branch does not have a dedicated telephone number. Initial contact is by email only after which the relevant office bearer/member of the committee will contact you and establish a line of communication.

Business Address:
Level 35,  600 Bourke Street

Postal Address:
PO Box 80



New Zealand Chapter

Postal Address:
PO Box 46216
Herne Bay, Auckland
New Zealand

Phone:+64 9 307 9122


The following members were elected to the ICS ANZ Branch Committee at the AGM on 29 August 2019 and elected/appointed to the respective Offices at the subsequent Business Meeting:

The Branch Committee:

Capt Robert Hawkins FICS Chair
Mr Adam Kuner FICS Vice-Chair & Editor
Capt Francis Castellino MICS Treasurer
Ms Manisha Taneja MICS Secretary
Mr William Macdonald FICS Membership Secretary
Capt Norman Lopez FICS Education Officer
Capt Nigel D’Souza FICS Public Officer
Mr Nicholas Vann FICS ex-Officio Chair
Mr Anthony Pegum FICS
Mr Mark North MICS
Ms Emily Pointon MICS
Mr Felix Van Aalst MICS
Capt Ranjith Munidasa FICS
Mr Stuart Wilkinson MICS
Capt Munaf Shaikh MICS
Mr Michael Newman FICS
Other appointees:
Ms Janani Dissanayake MICS Webmaster
Ms Jessica Warren, Student Young ICS President & Social Media Secretary
New Zealand Chapter:
Capt Robert Hawkins FICS Chairman
Ms Amy Cai MICS Treasurer

We welcome our new Members - The ANZ Branch is pleased to welcome our new members.

Bespoke Professional Development Courses - The ICS (ANZ Branch) is offering bespoke courses and workshops specific to the needs of the client, delivered by ICS approved tutors.

International Tutorship Program - The Australia and New Zealand Branch is also an International Teaching Centre, bringing the International Tutorship program right to your doorstep. Find out more by emailing

All Hands! - Read our Branch Newsletter

Annual General Meeting 2019 - The ICS Branch 2019 AGM was held on Thursday 29 August in Melbourne. The minutes of the AGM will be distributed shortly.

Copyright ICSANZ © 2019. All Rights Reserved.